CDT Booster Club

We hope you will join us and help make this the 

best Dance Team in MN!  

One Team ONe Dream


CDT Booster Board members

Stephanie Patterson

President 2023-2024

Amber Johnson

Vice President 2023-2024

Jessica Willett

Treasurer 2023-2024 

Carrissa Sullivan

Secretary 2023-2024 

CDT Booster Meetings will be held on Monday's during the Winter Season

Booster Members (Members at Large)


Vice President